Wellness

Sebamed Q10 lifting eye cream

Hello everyone!
Today i have come up with a review of an eye cream from @sebamedindia i.e. sebamed Q10 lifting eye cream.

About a month ago ,i purchased few skincare from @nykaabeauty and due to my curosity i picked up this sebamed eye cream, which was surely an experimental purchase but i am glad i did.

I took more than 4 weeks time to experience this product so that i can pen down my actual review on it .

I don’t have major under eye issues but just little puffiness around and a starting of few fine lines , due to ageing effect.
I have been using this sebamed Q10 lifting eye cream from about 4 weeks now and i can say this does makes skin around eyes look more plumper. I have noticed a significant reduction in my fine lines. They are less deep now, giving a healthier under eyes.
It has phyto-peptides which is a scientifically proven ingredient for anti-ageing.
Hyaluronic acid and lipids are also a part of the ingredients list and we are all aware of their benefits in providing hydration to skin.
It did not cause any irritation to my eyes.
I don’t have major dark eyes issues but just little bit screen exposure , so din’t find any big difference in my darkness around.
I personally feel darkness can only be cured with right diet and good sleep unless it not genectic or any other medical cause. So guys try to have a healthy lifestyle and minimize screen exposure.

In my experience , this cream worked for my eyes so far. It delivers what it promises. It light weight and get absorbed easily.
I ll continue its application until i find any other cream. And recommend anyone looking out for a good eye cream.
So definitely gonna repurchase it.
Price wise it’s quite decent and affordable. It retailed me for about rs 760/-

If you find this information useful do give your feedback.

#undereyecare #undereyeroutine
#skincarecollection #undereyebags
#undereyewrinkles #eyecaretips #eyecareskincare #skincarregime #eyes #hydratemoisturizeprotect #takecareofskinfirst #skincareblogger #skincareblog #indianskincareblogger #kanpurblogger #kanpuriya #eyesthatspeak #skin #makeup #fitness #bloggerstyle #blogpost #skincareinfluencer #sebamed #sebamedoriginal #eyecreams

Standard

Leave a comment